Board

Ad Verheul

Co founder Snoezelen

Senior consultant

The Netherlands

ad@isna-mse.org

David Grupe

Vice president

David Grupe (german / français / English)

  • President of ISNA Switzerland

Switzerland

david@isna-mse.org

Maurits Eijgendaal

President

Denmark

maurits@isna-mse.org

Fernand Bruneau,

B. Ed. (education, pedagogy) / Cert. Es Art (socio-cultural leisure)

Self imployed

Canada

Dr Agnieszka Smrokowska-Reichmann

psychogerontologist

President of ISNA-MSE Poland.

Amélia Martins

Developer

PhD in Cognitive Psychology

Certified Snoezelen Trainer

Portugal

Svenja Fuhrmann

Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie Klinische Kinder- und Jugendtherapeutin

Germany

svenja@isna-mse.org

Katerina Janku, Mgr. Ph.D

Vice - Dean for International Relations

Czech Republic

katerina@isna-mse.org

Fahad Nasser AlQabba

Consultant - Disability & Rehabilitation

Saudi Arabia,

Hail – Riyadh 

fahad@isna-mse.org

Maria Josë Cid

Dra. Psicologia

President Isna-mse Spain

Anthony M. McCrovitz, Ph.D., LMHC, HSPP, BCPC, IMH-E® (II), DAPA

Executive Director

President ISNA-mse USA

anthony@isna-mse.org

Ana María González Galli

Director

President Isna-mse Argentina

Anamaria@isna-mse.org

Paul Pagliano

ass. professor

Australia

paul@isna-mse@org

Dick Kosuga

Developer

Japan